Home THE PROGRAM Schedule

2017 Bridges to Life Program Schedule


UNIT LOCATION START DATE WEEK-DAY GRAD  DATE REG. COORD.
Jordan  Pampa, TX Aug 23 Wed TBD Tac
Clements  Amarillo, TX Aug 14 Mon TBD Tac
Beto Palestine, TX Aug 22 Tues Dec 12 Connie
Crain - Riverside  Gatesville, TX Aug 29 Tues Dec 19 Belinda
Wayne Scott Angleton, TX Aug 21 Mon Dec 11 Dolores
Crain - Terrace  Gatesville, TX Sept 5 Tue Dec 20 Belinda
Darrington Big House Rosharon, TX Sept 11 Mon Dec 18 Dolores
Darrington Trusty Camp Rosharon, TX Sept 11 Mon Dec 18 Dolores
Lane Murray  Gatesville, TX Aug 28 Mon Dec 11 Belinda
Jester 1  Richmond, TX Sept 18 Mon Dec 18 Linda
Crain - Sycamore  Gatesville, TX Sept 12 Tues Dec 21 Belinda
 Terrell Rosharon, TX Sept 20 Wed Dec 20 Dolores
GEO Hrtg Trail-IN Plainfield, IN  Sept 12 Wed Dec 12 Misty
Dalhart  Dalhart, TX Aug 31 Thurs  Jan 18 Tac
Luther  Navasota, TX Sept 7 Thurs Dec 14 Margie
Hamilton  Bryan, TX Sept 5 Tues Dec 12 Margie
Jester 3  Richmond, TX Sept 12 Tues Dec 12 Linda
Ramsey  Rosharon, TX  Sept 26  Tues Dec 26  Dolores
Carol Young Dickinson, TX  Sept 21 Thurs Dec 21 Linda
Wynne Trusty  Huntsville, TX Sept 7 Thurs Dec 14 Richard
Denver Women's Colorado Sept 7 Thurs Dec 14 Gwenette
LaVista Correctional Colorado Sept 9 Sat Dec 16 Gwenette
Holliday  Huntsville, TX Sept 18 Mon Dec 18 Richard
Miami-IN  Bunker Hill, IN Sept 11 Mon Dec 18 Misty
Kyle Kyle, TX Sept 12 Tues Dec 12 Deborah
Woodman  Gatesville, TX Sept 12 Tues Dec 12 Lucy
Mission Creek Belfair, WA Sept 13 Wed Dec 13 Judy
Washington Corr Center Shelton, WA  Sept 14 Thurs Dec 14 Judy
Folsom Men's - CA Folsom, CA Sept 9 Sat Dec 8 Connie
Folsom Women-CA Folsom, CA Sept 24 Sun Dec 24 Connie
Cedar Creek Littlerock, WA Sept 30 Sat Dec 30 Judy
Beaver Co Jail - PA PA Sept 25 Mon Dec 18 Connie
Mercer SCI - PA PA Oct 5 Thu Dec 20 Connie
LeBlanc Beaumont, TX Oct 9 Mon Jan 29 Eddie
Torres Hondo, TX Oct 23 Mon Feb 5 Larry