Home SCHEDULE

2019 Bridges to Life Program Schedule


UNIT LOCATION START DATE WEEK-DAY GRAD  DATE REG. COORD.
Calif State Prison CALIFORNIA Nov 15 Fri Feb 28 BTL
Sterling COLORADO Dec 8 Sat Mar 9 BTL
Patiko Prison UGANDA Jan 4  Fri  Apr 5  BTL
 Gulu Prison UGANDA  Jan 8 Tues  Apr 9  BTL
Hamilton  Bryan, TX Jan 8  Tues   Apr 9  Margie
Polunsky  Livingston, TX Jan 8  Tues   Apr 9  Eddie

Stringfellow 

Rosharon, TX Jan 9  Wed   Apr 10  Dolores
 Connally Kenedy, TX Jan 10  Thurs   Apr 11 Larry
Clements  Amarillo, TX  Jan 14  Mon  TBD Tac
Darrington  Rosharon, TX  Jan 28  Mon   Apr 29 Dolores 
Darrington Trusty  Rosharon, TX  Jan 14  Mon  Apr 15  Dolores 
Halbert  Burnet, TX  Jan 15  Tues   Apr 12 Deborah 
Kyle  Kyle, TX  Jan 15  Tues   Apr 23 Deborah 
Neal

 Amarillo, TX

Jan 15 Tues TBD Tac
Ramsey   Rosharon, TX Jan 29  Tues  Apr 30  Dolores
Estelle  Huntsville, TX  Jan 17  Thurs   Apr 18 Margie
Beto  Tennessee Colony, TX  Feb 5 Tues   May 7 Connie 
Salvation Army ARC Houston, TX Jan 29 Tues Apr 16 BTL
Boyd  Teague, TX  Jan 23  Wed  Apr 24  Belinda
Jordan  Pampa, TX  Feb 6  Wed  May 8  Tac
Mission Creek  WASHINGTON  Jan 23  Wed  Apr 24  Judy 
Pack  Navasota, TX  Jan 23  Wed  Apr 24  Margie
Terrell  Rosharon, TX  Feb 13  Wed  May 15  Dolores 
East Texas (ETTF) Henderson, TX  Feb 28 Thurs May 30 Connie
Roanoke City Jail VIRGINIA Feb 14 Thurs May 16 BTL
Plane State Dayton, TX  Jan 24 Thurs Apr 25 Linda
Lockhart  Lockhart, TX Jan 27 Sun May 5 Deborah
Judicial Trt Ctr-Men Lancaster, TX  Jan 28 Mon Apr 29 Joel
Eastham Lovelady, TX  Jan 29 Tues Apr 30 Margie
Clemens  Brazoria, TX Jan 31 Thurs May 2 Dolores
Judicial Trt Ctr-Women  Lancaster, TX Jan 31 Thurs May 2 Joel
Washington Corr  WASHINGTON Jan 31 Thurs May 2 Judy
Coffield  Tennessee Colony, TX Feb 4 Mon May 6 Charles
LeBlanc  Beaumont, TX Feb 4 Mon May 6 Eddie
Scott Angleton, TX Feb 4 Mon May 6 Dolores
Cole  Bonham, TX Feb 5 Tues May 7 Joel
Crain-Terrace  Gatesville, TX Feb 19 Tues May 21 Belinda
Dominguez  San Antonio, TX Feb 19 Tues May 21 Larry
Estes  Venus, TX Feb 5 Tues May 7 Charles
Tulia  Tulia, TX Feb 5 Tues May 7 Tac
Indiana Women's INDIANA  Feb 6 Wed May 8 Misty
Roach  Childress, TX Feb 19 Tues May 21 Tac
Salv Army-ARC  Dallas, TX Feb 6 Wed Apr 24 Joel
Travis Austin, TX  Feb 20 Wed May 22 Deborah
WHO Program Atascocita, TX Feb 6 Wed May 8 Linda
Bridgeport  Bridgeport, TX Feb 21 Thurs May 23 Charles
Hilltop  Gatesville, TX Feb 14 Thurs May 16 Lucy
Walls  Huntsville, TX Feb 7 Thurs May 23 Margie
Holliday Huntsville, TX Feb 11 Mon May 13 Richard
Hutchins  Dallas, TX Feb 11 Mon May 13 Joel
Santa Maria Houston, TX Feb 11 Mon May 13 BTL
Crain-Sycamore  Gatesville, TX Feb 5 Tues May 7 Belinda
Allred  Iowa Park, TX Feb 13 Wed May 15 Charles
Ferguson  Midway, TX Feb 13 Wed May 15 Margie
Putnamville INDIANA Feb 13 Wed May 15 Misty
Wynne Huntsville, TX  Feb 14 Thurs May 16 Richard
Young  Dickinson, TX Feb 14 Thurs May 16 Linda
Byrd  Huntsville, TX Feb 18 Mon May 20 Margie
Lindsey  Jacksboro, TX Feb 18 Mon May 20 Charles
C. Moore  Bonham, TX Feb 19 Tues May 21 Joel
Crain-Riverside  Gatesville, TX Feb 26 Tues May 28 Belinda
Jester 3 Richmond, TX  Mar 5 Tues June 4 Linda
Plainfield INDIANA Feb 19 Tues May 21 Misty
Mountain View  Gatesville, TX Feb 20 Wed May 22 Lucy
Hobby  Marlin, TX Feb 21 Thurs May 23 Belinda
Pendleton Juvenile INDIANA Feb 21 Thurs May 9 Misty
Jester 1  Richmond, TX Feb 25 Mon May 27 Linda
Miami INDIANA Feb 25 Mon May 27 Misty
HCLA Katy, TX Feb 26 Tues Apr 30 BTL
Twin Rivers WASHINGTON Feb 26 Tues May 28 Judy
Washing State Ref WASHINGTON Feb 26 Tues May 28 Judy
Luther  Navasota, TX Feb 21 Thurs May 30 Margie
Marlin  Marlin, TX Mar 7 Thurs Jun 6 Belinda
Coffield FBD Tennessee Colony, TX Mar 1 Fri May 31 Charles
Woodman Gatesville, TX  Mar 12 Tues Jun 18 Lucy
Monroe MSU WASHINGTON Mar 7 Thurs May 23 Judy
Murray  Gatesville, TX Feb 18 Mon May 20 Lucy
Torres  Hondo, TX Mar 25 Mon July 1 Larry
Hughes  Gatesville, TX Feb 26 Tues May 28 Lucy
Lewis Woodville, TX Mar 20 Wed Jun 19 Eddie