Home SCHEDULE

2017 Bridges to Life Program Schedule


UNIT LOCATION START DATE WEEK-DAY GRAD  DATE REG. COORD.
Dominguez  San Antonio, TX 12/19/16  Mon Apr 10 Larry
 Hamilton Bryan, TX Jan 10  Tues  Apr 11 Margie
Ramsey Rosharon, TX Jan10 Tues Apr 18 Dolores
Stringfellow Rosharon, TX Jan 11 Wed Apr 12 Dolores
Boyd Teague, TX Jan 11 Wed Apr 12 Belinda
Salvation Army ARC - Houston Houston, TX Jan 12 Thurs Mar 23 John
Estelle Huntsville, TX Jan 16 Mon Apr 17 Margie
Kyle Kyle, TX Jan 17 Tues Apr 18 Deborah
Carole Young Dickinson, TX Jan 19 Thurs Apr 20 Linda
Lane Murray Gatesville, TX Jan 23 Mon Apr 24 Belinda
Halbert Burnet, TX Jan 24 Tues May 2 Deborah
Wayne Scott Angleton, TX Jan 23 Mon May 8 Dolores
Terrell Rosharon, TX Jan 25 Wed Apr 26 Dolores
Hobby Marlin, TX Jan 26 Thurs Apr 27 Belinda
Lockhart Lockhart, TX Jan 29 Sun May 7 Deborah
Crain - Sycamore Gatesville, TX Jan 31 Tues May 9 Belinda
Crain - Riverside Gatesville, TX Jan 31 Tues May 9 Belinda
Mountain View Gatesville, TX Feb 1 Wed May 3 Lucy 
Mission Creek Corr. Center Belfair, WA Feb 1  Wed  May 3 Judy
Cedar Creek Corr. Center Littlerock, WA Feb 2  Thurs  Apr 20  Judy 
Ney Hondo, TX Feb 2  Thurs  May 4  Larry
Minimum Sec. Unit Monroe, WA Feb 9 Mon & Thurs  Mar 23   Judy
Hutchins  Dallas, TX Feb 6   Mon May 22 Charles
Santa Maria Hostel Houston, TX  Feb 6 Mon  May 15   John
Darrington Big House  Rosharon, TX Feb 6 Mon  May 22  Dolores
Darrington Trusty Cmp  Rosharon, TX Feb 6 Mon  May 22  Dolores
Neal  Amarillo, TX  Feb 7 Tues  May 9   Tac
Jester 3  Richmond, TX  Feb 7 Tues  May 9   Linda
Cole  Bonham, TX  Feb 7 Tues  May 9  Charles
Open Door Mission Houston, TX Feb 8 Wed April 26 John
Jordan Pampa, TX Feb 8 Wed May 10 Tac
Indiana Women's Indianapolis, IN Feb 8 Wed May 10 Misty
Pendleton Juvenile Pendleton, IN Feb 9 Thurs Apr 27 Misty
Estes  Venus, TX  Feb 9 Thurs  May 11  Charles
Walls Huntsville, TX   Feb 9 Thurs  May 11   Margie
Jester 1 Richmond, TX  Feb 13  Mon  May 15 Linda
Holliday  Huntsville, TX Feb 13  Mon  May 15  Richard 
LeBlanc  Beaumont, TX Feb 13 Mon May 15 Eddie
Miami Bunker Hill, IN  Feb 13  Mon  May 15 Misty 
Hughes Gatesville, TX Feb 14 Tues May 16 Lucy 
Clements (Tue) Amarillo, TX Feb 14 Tues May 16 Tac
Beto Palestine, TX Feb 28 Tues  May 30  Connie
Travis Austin, TX  Feb 15  Wed  May 17  Deborah
Tulia (Thu) Tulia, TX Feb 16 Thurs May 18 Tac
Wynne  Huntsville, TX Feb 16  Thurs  May 18  Richard 
IREF Indianapolis, IN  Feb 23  Thurs  June 1 Misty 
Byrd Huntsville, TX Feb 20 Mon May 22  Margie
Tulia (Tue)  Tulia, TX TBD TBD TBD Tac
Harris Co Ldrshp Acad Katy, TX Feb 21 Tues Apr 6 John
Plainfield  Plainfield, IN Feb 21 Tues May 30 Misty
Robertson  Abilene, TX TBD TBD TBD Connie
Hilltop  Gatesville, TX Feb 23 Thurs May 25 Lucy 
Luther  Navasota, TX Feb 23 Thurs May 25  Margie
Plane State  Dayton, TX Feb 23 Thurs May 25 Linda
Bridgeport Bridgeport, TX Feb 23 Thurs May 25 Jim
Clements (Mon) Amarillo, TX Feb 27 Mon May 29 Tac
Dallas Parole Transitional Ctr Dallas, TX Feb 27 Mon May 22 Charles
Salvation Army ARC-Dallas
Dallas, TX Mar 1 Wed May 17 Charles
Dallas CitySquare Dallas, TX Mar 1 Wed May 17 Charles
ETTF (I) Henderson, TX Mar 2 Thurs June 1 Connie
Woodman Gatesville, TX March 7 Tues June 6  Lucy 
Twin Rivers Unit Monroe, WA  March 7 Tues June 6  Judy
Wash. State Reformatory Monroe, WA  March 7 Tues June 6  Judy
GEO Heritage Trail Plainfield, IN March 8 Wed June 7 Misty
Bartlett State Jail Bartlett, TX April 3 Mon July 10 Lucy 
Colorado Corr Golden, CO April 5 Wed July 5 Gwenette
Denver RTC Denver, CO April 6 Thurs July 6 Gwenette
Denver Women's Denver, CO April 6 Thurs July 6 Gwenette
LaVista Corr Pueblo, CO April 8 Sat July 8 Gwenette
Dominguez (II) San Antonio, TX  May 1 Mon July 13 Larry
Hamilton  Bryan, TX May 9 Tues Aug 8 Margie
Kyle (II)  Kyle, TX May 23 Tues Aug 22 Deborah
ETTF (II) Henderson, TX July 13 Thurs Oct 12 Connie