Home SCHEDULE

2017 Bridges to Life Program Schedule


UNIT LOCATION START DATE WEEK-DAY GRAD  DATE REG. COORD.
Crain - Riverside Gatesville, TX Jan 31 Tues May 30 Belinda
Neal  Amarillo, TX  Feb 7 Tues  May 30   Tac
Hughes Gatesville, TX Feb 14 Tues June 6 Lucy 
Clements (Tue) Amarillo, TX Feb 14 Tues May 30 Tac
Beto Palestine, TX Feb 28 Tues  July 11 Connie
IREF Indianapolis, IN  Feb 23  Thurs  June 1 Misty 
Plainfield  Plainfield, IN Feb 21 Tues May 30 Misty
Hilltop  Gatesville, TX Feb 23 Thurs June 1 Lucy 
Luther  Navasota, TX Feb 23 Thurs May 25  Margie
Plane State  Dayton, TX Feb 23 Thurs June 8 Linda
Clements (Mon) Amarillo, TX Feb 27 Mon May 29 Tac
ETTF (I) Henderson, TX Mar 2 Thurs June 1 Connie
Woodman Gatesville, TX March 7 Tues June 6  Lucy 
Twin Rivers Unit Monroe, WA  March 7 Tues June 6  Judy
Wash. State Reformatory Monroe, WA  March 7 Tues June 6  Judy
GEO Heritage Trail Plainfield, IN March 8 Wed June 7 Misty
Bartlett State Jail Bartlett, TX April 3 Mon July 10 Lucy 
Denver RDC Denver, CO April 6 Thurs July 6 Gwenette
Denver Women's Denver, CO April 6 Thurs July 6 Gwenette
LaVista Corr Pueblo, CO April 8 Sat July 8 Gwenette
Salvation Army - Houston Houston, TX May 4 Thurs July 20 John
Cedar Creek - WA Littlerock, WA May 6 Sat Aug 5 Judy
Dominguez (II) San Antonio, TX  June 5 Mon Sept 11 Larry
Hamilton (II)  Bryan, TX May 9 Tues Aug 8 Margie
Kyle (II)  Kyle, TX May 23 Tues Aug 22 Deborah
Robertson Abilene, TX May 24 Wed Aug 23 Connie
Ney (II) Hondo, TX June 8 Thurs Sept 7 Larry
Mission Creek Corr. Center Belfair, WA June 7 Thurs Aug 30 Judy
ETTF (II) Henderson, TX July 13 Thurs Oct 12 Connie