Home SCHEDULE

2018 Bridges to Life Program Schedule


UNIT LOCATION START DATE WEEK-DAY GRAD  DATE REG. COORD.
Dalhart  Dalhart, TX Aug 31 Thurs  Jan 18 Tac
Torres Hondo, TX Oct 23 Mon Feb 5 Larry
Hamilton Bryan, TX Jan 9 Tues Apr 10 Margie
Hughes Gatesville, TX Jan 16 Tues Apr 14 Lucy
Boyd Teague, TX Jan 10 Wed Apr 11 Belinda
Darrington Rosharon, TX Jan 15 Mon Apr 16 Dolores
Darrington Trusty Rosharon, TX Jan 15 Mon Apr 16 Dolores
Wayne Scott Angleton, TX Jan 15 Mon Apr 16 Dolores
Halbert Burnet, TX Jan 16 Tues Apr 17 Deborah
Kyle Kyle, TX Jan 16 Tues Apr 17 Deborah
Hobby Marlin, TX Jan 18 Thurs Apr 19 Belinda
Ney Hondo, TX Jan 18 Thurs Apr 19 Larry
Beto Tennessee Colony, TX Jan 23 Tues Apr 24 Connie
Neal Amarillo, TX Jan 23 Tues Apr 24 Tac
Ramsey Rosharon, TX Jan 23 Tues Apr 24 Dolores
Terrell Rosharon, TX Jan 24 Wed Apr 25 Dolores
Lockhart Women Lockhart, TX Jan 28 Sun May 6 Deborah
Clements Amarillo, TX Jan 29 Mon Apr 30 Tac
Crain - Riverside Gatesville, TX Jan 30 Tues May 1 Belinda
Jordan Pampa, TX Jan 31 Wed May 2 Tac
Bridgeport Bridgeport, TX Feb 1 Thurs May 3 Charles
Carol Young Dickinson, TX Feb 1 Thurs May 3 Linda
East Texas Trtmt Fac Henderson, TX Feb 1 Thurs May 3 Connie
Denver R&D CO Feb 1 Thurs May 3 Gwenette
Washington Corr Ctr WA Feb 1 Thurs May 3 Judy
Cedar Creek WA Feb 3 Sat May 12 Judy
Hutchins Dallas, TX Feb 5 Mon May 7 Joel
Lindsey Jacksboro, TX Feb 5 Mon May 7 Charles
Cole Bonham, TX Feb 6 Tues May 8 Joel
Crain - Terrace Gatesville, TX Feb 6 Tues May 8 Belinda
Tulia Tulia, TX Feb 6 Tues May 8 Tac
Mission Creek WA Feb 7 Wed May 9 Judy
Mountain View Gatesville, TX Feb 7 Wed May 9 Lucy
Salvation Army ARC Dallas, TX Feb 7 Wed Apr 25 Charles
Judicial Trtmt Ctr Wilmer, TX Feb 8 Thurs May 10 Joel
Walls Huntsville, TX Feb 8 Thurs May 10 Margie
Byrd Huntsville, TX Feb 12 Mon May 14 Margie
Holliday Huntsville, TX Feb 12 Mon May 14 Richard
Jester 1 Richmond, TX Feb 12 Mon May 14 Linda
Lane Murray Gatesville, TX Feb 12 Mon May 14 Belinda
LeBlanc Beaumont, TX Feb 12 Mon May 14 Eddie
Miami IN Feb 12 Mon May 14 Misty
Crain - Trusty Gatesville, TX Feb 13 Tues May 15 Belinda
Estes Venus, TX Feb 13 Tues May 15 Charles
Plainfield IN Feb 13 Tues May 15 Misty
Travis Austin, TX Feb 14 Wed May 16 Deborah
Indiana Women's IN Feb 14 Wed May 16 Misty
Wynne Trusty Huntsville, TX Feb 15 Thurs May 17 Richard
Santa Maria Houston, TX Feb 19 Mon May 21 Beverly
C. Moore Bonham, TX Feb 20 Tues May 22 Joel
Jester 3 Richmond, TX Feb 20 Tues May 22 Linda
Twin Rivers WA Feb 20 Tues May 22 Judy
Washington St Refrm WA Feb 20 Tues May 22 Judy
Putnamville IN Feb 21 Wed May 23 Misty
Hilltop Gatesville, TX Feb 22 Thurs May 24 Lucy
Luther Navasota, TX Feb 22 Thurs May 24 Margie
Monroe Min Sec Unit WA Feb 22 Thurs May 10 Judy
Pendleton Juvenile IN Feb 22 Thurs May 24 Misty
Pendleton OSD IN Feb 22 Thurs May 24 Misty
Plane State Dayton, TX Feb 22 Thurs May 24 Linda
Woodman Gatesville, TX Feb 27 Tues May 29 Lucy
Denver Women's CO Mar 1 Thurs June 7 Gwenette
Lavista Corr CO Mar 3 Sat June 16 Gwenette
Youth Offndr Svcs CO Mar 3 Sat May 19 Gwenette
Torres Hondo, TX Mar 19 Mon June 18 Larry